Chief Gary Harrison

Unaffiliated Tribes Seat B, Chickaloon Native Village

The Traditional Chief and chairman of the Chickaloon Native Village, Chief Harrison has been on ANTHC’s board since 2008 representing the Unaffiliated Tribes of Chickaloon Native Village, Eastern Aleutian Tribes, Inc., Eklutna Native Village, Kenaitze Indian Tribe, Ketchikan Indian Corporation, Knik Tribal Council, Mt. Sanford Tribal Consortium, Native Village of Chitina, Native Village of Tyonek, Ninilchik Village, Seldovia Village Tribe and the Village of Salamatof.