Diana Zirul | Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

Diana Zirul

Unaffiliated Tribes, Kenaitze Indian Tribe

Diana Zirul joined the ANTHC Board of Directors in 2020. She represents the Unaffiliated Tribes of Chickaloon Native Village, Eastern Aleutian Tribes, Inc., Eklutna Native Village, Kenaitze Indian Tribe, Ketchikan Indian Corporation, Knik Tribal Council, Mt. Sanford Tribal Consortium, Native Village of Chitina, Native Village of Tyonek, Ninilchik Village, Seldovia Village Tribe and the Village of Salamatof. She also serves as Treasurer for the Kenaitze Indian Tribe Executive Council and the ANTHC Board.