2021 Employees of the Year, Teams of the Year and President’s Service Awards

March 24, 2022

Each year the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium recognizes teams and
individuals for their special contributions to ANTHC and the Alaska Native
Medical Center. ANTHC President/CEO Val Davidson announces our employees and
teams of the year, and the President’s Service Awardee for 2021.

Please join us in congratulating our honorees for their contributions and
outstanding work this past year!

The 2021 employees of the year:

• Alyssa Krosbakken, ANTHC Grants and Development

• Conor Ferguson, ANTHC Human Resources

• DeAngelo Hatton, ANMC Patient Housing

• Dustin Madden, ANTHC Rural Energy Program

• Elanor Carpenter, ANMC General Surgery

• Emily MacLeod, ANMC Travel Management Office

• Melissa Papasodora, ANMC Intensive Care Unit/Critical Care Unit

• Nelseya (Doubarere) Moore, ANMC Internal Medicine Outpatient

• Pamela Garner, ANMC Security

• Paula Ayojiak, ANMC Pediatrics

• Richard Wooten, ANTHC Environmental Health and Engineering

• Weather Potdevin, ANTHC Community Health Services

Teams of the year:

• ANMC Laboratory

• ANMC Intensive Care Unit/Critical Care Unit

• Safety Teams for ANMC and ANTHC

President’s Service Award:

• Vivian Echavarria, ANMC Vice President of Professional and Support

Browse More Stories

Share This Story