2021 Annual Meeting | Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

2021 Annual Meeting

Throughout the year ANTHC works in service to our communities to strengthen the well-being of all.

The 2021 ANTHC Annual Meeting was held virtually on Thursday, Dec. 2 at 1 p.m. via Zoom as a COVID-19 safety precaution. The full meeting is available below to watch. Please submit any questions you may have for leadership using the form below and someone will be in touch,

Learn more about our work, health services and ongoing response to the COVID-19 pandemic in 2021.

2021 ANTHC Annual Meeting

Submit a Question/Comment

Please submit any questions or comments you have for ANTHC leadership.

Annual Meeting comments and feedback

  • Please provide a phone number if you would prefer to speak with someone directly about your question.
  • If you would like to receive an annual report, please provide your mailing address.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Door prize winners

Thank you to everyone who registered! The names below were drawn throughout the annual meeting. We will be in touch to coordinate receiving your prize:

  • Francis Norman – $100 Utility Assistance Check 
  • Bev Johansen – ANTHC Logo Jacket
  • Violet Apalayak – $100 Utility Assistance Check
  • Beverly Moreno – $250 Utility Assistance Check
  • Dawn Davis – ANTHC Logo Jacket
  • Brenda Ambrose – Case of Jarred Salmon
  • Theresa Lyons – Alaska Native Art Valued at $100
  • Janine Garcia – Alaska Native Art Valued at $300
  • Karla Nayokpuk – $500 Utility Assistance Check
  • Galena Mandregan – $500 Utility Assistance Check 
  • Mary Kenick – ANTHC Logo Jacket
  • John Kozevnikof – ANTHC Logo Jacket
  • Rayna Paul – iPad
  • Bessie Lea Weston – $100 Utility Assistance Check
  • Sandra R. Demientieff – Alaska Native Art Valued at $400
  • Roderick Carlson – $500 Utility Assistance Check
  • Della Cheney – $100 Utility Assistance Check
  • Shala Kerrigan – Alaska Native Art Valued at $200
  • Dawn Jackson – $250 Utility Assistance Check
  • Paula Jones – iPad 
  • Amanda Hoffman – $250 Utility Assistance Check
  • Patricia Yaska – 40K Alaska Airlines Miles
  • Holli Nollner – $250 Utility Assistance Check
  • Michelle Wilson – $500 Utility Assistance Check

Winners have been contacted by ANTHC with instructions on how to claim prizes. Please respond by Dec. 31, 2021 to claim your prize. For questions, call (907) 729-1900 or email laandrews@anthc.org.